Blame it on the Books

We have a healthy but addictive obsession with all things books.



Blog Archive

Monday, June 2, 2014

Mark of Deceit By Brooke Kennedy and Briana Gaitan

Follow on Bloglovin

Mark of Deceit
By Brooke Kennedy and Briana Gaitan
Book two in the Ethereal Underground Trilogy
Release Date 6/3/2014
Available TODAY at Amazon  $2.99 (Other formats coming soon)
Good Read Summary

She thought that her Elders would welcome her back home with open arms…
He thought that she would stay by his side forever…
Now a friend is missing….
They thought the seer’s words were just that…words
But not all is as it seems….

Months later, Ash and Annalise have both returned to their separate lives after their adventure in the forbidden layer of Cabalin, Both of them are struggling to move on with their lives. Fighting has kept Ash busy for the most part, but it allows him to release his frustrations and earn some gems to survive. He thought renouncing the keepers would free him, but he ended up losing his way. Annalise is plagued by nightmares and emotions that are even more out of control than before. She is desperate for an answer, desperate for a way out, until the Elders offer her exactly what she needs: a way to break the bond with Ash in return for her compliance with their own mission

Author Links
Briana Gaitan

Brooke Kennedy
Launch Party/ Book Signing

No comments:

Post a Comment